点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.8
员工
9.1
性价比
8.8

点评

    Yifeng
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年11月12日

    just ok

    纯自助早餐,并没有提前告知是欧陆式早餐
    房屋干净
    Victor
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ColinGow
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日

    Lovely household near to Bristol.

    Be careful if you rely on your mobile signal as it was very poor for us.
    Lovely household, the owners were friendly and helpful. Convenient location for the airport (less than 3 miles away).
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月10日

    Ideal

    azsmin
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月10日

    Excellent B&B near Bristol airport.

    Difficult spiral staircase access to room.
    Helpful friendly owners. Relaxed environment. Good continental breakfast.
    Eldalene
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alison
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月19日

    Great location for Bristol airport and accommodation extremely good.

    The spiral staircase to bedroom could do with a more rigid bannister.
    Marcia made us very welcome and made us feel at home
    Elaine
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月18日

    Excellent I will definitely use this B&B again

    The owners were very welcoming, the property is very easy for the Airport. The room had everything we needed and the bed was comfy. The room was clean and warm, the ensuite was clean and plenty of towels
    Danio Barbara
    mt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月4日

    Good value for money. Clean and cosy.

    The owner was so welcoming. It was a clean room and comfortable.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SAMUEL
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bernard
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月25日

    Excellent lovely owners

    Made very welcome, like the idea of breakfast continental style at any time in a nice breakfast room.for what we wanted it was ideal.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dave
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月1日

    Nice change of pace from larger hotels, perfect to unwind after a working day

    Some may mention the location being under a flight path but quite frankly, I didn't find this disturbing personally and it certainly didn't affect my sleep. It shouldn't put anyone off staying at The Oaks as everything else is nigh on perfect
    Lovely quaint B&B with a clean, comfortable room and lovely outside seating area to chill out in. Staff couldn't have been nicer and more welcoming. Will definitely re-book.
    au

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年7月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月21日

    Great room, nice and close to Bristol Airport

    Very little, if I wanted to be be really picky the wifi was a touch slow. Other than that, absolutely nothing
    Comfortable bed, decent shower, very friendly owner
    RAY
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月16日

    Nice clean quiet accomadation with friendly owners who even gave me a lift to airport.

    cooked breakfast would have been nice.
    Friendliness of the owners
正在载入点评